Online Classes

A combination of disciplines: Yoga, Functional Fitness, Meditation and a Healthy Lifestyle

Enjoy 100+ classes in our Happiness and Well-Being library

Come say "Hi" and practice "live" with us during one of our weekly bilingual Live-streamed classes on Zoom. Missed a class? They are recorded each week and added to our members section.

Mondays - Yoga réveil / morning yoga 8:30-9:30am ET (5:30-6:30am PT)

Tuesdays - FunFit 5:30-6:30pm ET (2:30-3:30pm PT)

Wednesdays - Yoga Relax 6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)

School of Happiness demo sessions 

Yoga

Functional Fitness - FunFit

Meditation

Thank you for sharing
>