Live Online Wellness Classes Schedule | School of Happiness Online | École du Bonheur

Live Online Wellness Classes Schedule

We’d love to help keep you prana-fied! Move and meditate in the comfort of your own home to stay centered, grounded and well.

These classes will help us stay connected and will be broadcasted as my gift to YOU in our Zoom room to support our community.

I am gifting nine classes this month for anyone who wants to try for free. I simply ask that you share it forward by inviting a friend or doing something in your own community that supports others positively. Our world needs your compassion and generosity in any way that makes sense for you.

You will also find a Live Friday Flow class on Facebook at 5pm EST @Laura War

Click on the Zoom links below beside the class you wish to attend and join in.

We also offer live online classes in our members platform 3x per week.

Members receive access to pre-recorded classes along with more weekly live classes. And in case you missed the live online sessions the classes will remain accessible after the broadcast in our members platform. Join for $20 (CAD) per month here https://www.schoolofhappiness.ca/online-classes/

Join us to stay revitalized in body, mind and spirit 🙂

Stay informed and receive notifications right into your inbox for other live events and wellness practices. This link will keep us connected: https://www.schoolofhappiness.ca/free-online-wellness/

NOTE: All classes will be bilingual: English and French

April 2020

Date

Accessibility

Title and Time

Link

Wednesday April 1st

OPEN TO ALL

Yoga for relaxation 6pm EST (3pm PST)

Friday April 3rd

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Functional Fitness & Stretch 12pm EST (9am PST)

Friday April 3rd

OPEN TO ALL

Flow on Facebook Live at 5pm (2pm PST)

Monday April 6th

OPEN TO ALL

Morning Yoga 9am EST (6am PST)

Wednesday April 8th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Yoga for relaxation 6pm EST (3pm PST)

Friday April 10th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Functional Fitness & Stretch 12pm EST (9am PST)

Friday April 10th

OPEN TO ALL

Friday Flow on Facebook Live at 5pm (2pm PST)

Monday April 13th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Morning Yoga 9am EST (6am PST)

Wednesday April 15th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Yoga for relaxation 6pm EST (3pm PST)

Friday April 17th

OPEN TO ALL

Functional Fitness & Stretch 12pm EST (9am PST)

Friday April 17th

OPEN TO ALL

Flow on Facebook Live at 5pm (2pm PST)

Monday April 20th

OPEN TO ALL

Morning Yoga 9am EST (6am PST)

Wednesday April 22nd

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Yoga for relaxation 6pm EST (3pm PST)

Friday April 24th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Functional Fitness & Stretch 12pm EST (9am PST)

Friday April 24th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Friday Flow on Facebook Live at 5pm (2pm PST)

Monday April 27th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Morning Yoga 9am EST (6am PST)

Wednesday April 29th

FOR SOH MEMBERS

Yoga for relaxation 6pm EST (3pm PST)

March 2020

Thank you!

APRIL SPECIAL OFFER ON PRIVATE SESSIONS

For the month of April. receive 30% off our regular rate to enjoy a tailored session suited to your needs.

$63 for 60 minutes with a private link to our Zoom room with Laura Warf.

Contact Laura to book a complementary 15 minute consultation to discuss your needs.
info@schoolofhappiness.ca

Namaste.

Thank you for sharing
>