Online Classes

A combination of disciplines: Yoga, Functional Fitness, Meditation and a Healthy Lifestyle

Enjoy 200+ classes in our Happiness and Well-Being library

Come say "Hi" and practice "live" with us during one of our weekly bilingual Live-streamed classes on Zoom. Missed a class? They are recorded each week and added to our members section.

Mondays - Yoga réveil / morning yoga 8:30-9:15am ET (5:30-6:15am PT)

Tuesdays - FunFit 5:30-6:15pm ET (2:30-3:15pm PT)

Wednesdays - Yoga Relax 6:00-6:45pm ET (3:00-3:45pm PT)

School of Happiness demo sessions 

Gentle yoga flow for calm

Functional Fitness - FunFit Tune up

Meditation

Thank you for sharing
>